Board of Directors


Christian Wiedemann – President

Lou Plummer – Vice-President

Jerry Warren – Secretary

Frances Lloyd – Treasurer


Lee Halverson – Landmarks

Christian Wiedemann – Newsletter

Jean Mello – Membership

Karen Stepper – Museum Liaison

Bill Clarkson

Non-Board Positions

Betty Casey – Notes and Cards

A resource for our shared local history, participating in identification, commemoration, and preservation